Introducing our new Board for Saybrook Garden Club 2018-2019

All these wonderful ladies have taken on important roles for this year and we are very thankful. Our historian chair is open and if you like taking pictures, collect pictures or other fun history from a year in the garden club – please contact us.

Co-President: Jennifer Riordan and Maura Hoff

Secretary:  Lynn Silvia

Treasurer: Ashley Molidor

Fundraiser: Trish Hutton

Children’s Programs: Maura Hoff and Amanda Solomon

Saybrook Cares: Maura Hoff

Philanthropy:  Deb Wright & Jennifer Riordan

Website + Social Media:  Henriette Pentz

Publicity: Hilary Andrlik and Heather Huether

Membership:  Christina Papa

Beautification: Melissa Lavigne

Bouquet of Cheer and Curb Appeal: Kristin Locy

Historian : Open

This entry was posted in News and Upcoming, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.